2023 SSERC Honorary Fellowship

23 October 2023
Sserc Placeholder

We were delighted to be able to present the 2023 SSERC Honorary Fellowship Award to Iain Hunter on the 24th October 2023. We are grateful to Clare Adamson MSP (ex SSERC Board Vice Chair) for facilitating this presentation at the Scottish Parliament.

We are also grateful to Kaukab Stewart MSP (SSERC Board member) who presented the Fellowship trophy, and Paul Beaumont (2022 SSERC Honorary Fellow) who presented the Honorary Fellowship Certificate. Also present was the SSERC CEO, Alastair MacGregor.