Congratulations to the winners of the PSTT Primary Science Teacher Awards – recognising excellence in primary science teaching.

Particulary pleased to see such a strong Scottish cohort of winners being presented with their Award in York this week :

  • Nicola Connor (West Lothian Council (formerly Peel Primary School ))
  • Marjorie Kellas – St Mary’s Primary School Bannockburn
  • Michele McMahon – St Roch’s Primary and Deaf School, Glasgow
  • Jacklyn Purdon – Ravenswood Primary School, Cumbernauld
  • David Rigmand – Brediland Primary School – Paisley

All worth winners – well deserved, congratulations and keep up the inspirational work.