Courses online booking form

Courses available for booking at this time:

Course name Residential? Dates Closing date Sector
Safe Use of Fixed Workshop Machinery (Refresher)NoThursday 7 December 2017 - Thursday 7 December 201724 Nov 2017Secondary
Science for Secondary Probationers YesMonday 5 February 2018 - Tuesday 6 February 2018; Tuesday 5 June 2018 - Wednesday 6 June 201830 Nov 2017Secondary
Risk AssessmentNoMonday 15 January 2018 - Monday 15 January 201801 Dec 2017Secondary
Fabrication Skills YesMonday 19 February 2018 - Tuesday 20 February 201819 Jan 2018Secondary
SSERC_Meet Carbon Dioxide Chemistry for Primary SchoolsNoWednesday 28 February 2018 - Wednesday 28 February 201829 Jan 2018Primary
SSERC_Meet Good VibrationsNoWednesday 7 March 2018 - Wednesday 7 March 201805 Feb 2018Primary
Safety in Microbiology for SchoolsYesWednesday 25 April 2018 - Friday 27 April 201823 Mar 2018Secondary
Physics Summer SchoolYesWednesday 9 May 2018 - Saturday 12 May 201806 Apr 2018Secondary
Engineering Bench Skills YesThursday 17 May 2018 - Friday 18 May 201820 Apr 2018secondary
Microbiology for Teachers (Highland)NoWednesday 23 May 2018 - Thursday 24 May 201827 Apr 2018Secondary
Chemistry Summer SchoolYesWednesday 13 June 2018 - Friday 15 June 201818 May 2018Secondary
Biology Summer SchoolYesTuesday 26 June 2018 - Thursday 28 June 201825 May 2018Secondary
Super Summer Science (Primary)YesThursday 21 June 2018 - Saturday 23 June 201825 May 2018Primary

Course

Please select the course for which you wish to apply by selecting from the drop down list:

Personal Details

Items marked (*) are required









Choose your LEA and then school from the drop-down lists below

OR If your organisation is not listed, please enter name and details below

Invoice address (if different from above)

 


Members - please log in to gain access to all resources. Visitors - please contact SSERC for membership & website access.